The Storm – Raver


The Storm is a electro-rock band from Denmark and consists of Pernille Rosendahl (Vocals), Johan Wohlert (Guitar), Niels Hyldgaard (Bass), Anders Kirkegaard (Drums). They released “Raver ” already in the mid of 2012 – but this song sounds like a massive hit and we know that it takes sometimes months until the media gets attention to songs…

Pernille Rosendahl some might recognize from the famous – but sadly abandoned – danish band Swan Lee with hits like “I don’t mind” (Watch video). Her husband Johan Wohlert is a former member of the danish heroes MEW.

There are some older songs which have thos typical scandinavian melodies that catch you from the first moment.

My Crown Official Video

Lost In The Fire // The Storm


0 comments on “The Storm – Raver

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.