Winners Spellemanprisen 2013

Newcomer: Monical Heldal

Band: Real Ones

Rock: King Midas

Blues: Gina Aspenes

Country: Bendik Brænne

Danceband: Hanne Mette

Electronica/Dance Music: Ralph Myerz

Folk/traditional music: Odd Nordstoga & Ingebjørg Bratland

Indie: Young Dreams

Urban: Don Martin

Componist/Text: Moddi

Metal: Kvelertak

Popsolist: Monical Heldal

Hit: Ylvis The Fox

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.